3 Vol Set : Mercy Falls Trilogy (The Lightkeeper's Daughter, The Lightkeeper's Bride, The Lightkeeper's Ball)

Regular price $20.00

Author: Coble, Colleen

Publish Date: 2011

Binding: Paperback Book

Condition:Used - Very Good

Summary of Book:Three Christian Novels in set include: The Lightkeeper's Daughter, The Lightkeeper's Bride, The Lightkeeper's Ball. With the lies of the past behind her, Addie finds love . . . and discovers her true Father. Book 1: The Lightkeeper's Daughter Addie Sullivan leads a quiet life in a northern California lighthouse. She mourns the death of her father and endures her mother's bitterness, until the night a storm brings an injured stranger and a dark secret to her home. The man insists she is not who she thinks she is, but rather "Julia Eaton"_the child long lost and feared dead by her wealthy family. Seizing the chance to be reunited with the Eatons, Addie leaves her lighthouse home but decides to keep her true identity a secret until they can unravel the mystery. Addie loves the Eatons' palatial home tucked away among the California redwood forests. She feels secure with the jovial family, adores the young boy who is her charge as governess, and finds romance with his father John, a young widower. But sinister shadows overtake Addie's joy. As dusty rooms and secret compartments give up their clues about her past, Addie finds a faith and a love she could never have guessed. To embrace this new world of promise is to risk her life; but to run away is to risk losing the greatest love she's ever known.

Book ConditionAll 3 softcover books in the series are in very good condition. Gently read books with no creases in the spines. A-63b

Books > Christian Books & Bibles > Novels > Romance > Historical